Plugging Myself, I guess (painful/impossible)

Apparently my piece about the ND/NF After-Party is up and, according to my editor, Movie City News has linked to it.

You’d think the Armond interview would be more popular.

But whatever.

Here’s the piece entitled: “Ambience and Ambivalence at New Direc–Aw, Screw It All, Let’s Get Hammered.”

As always, leave a comment there if you can. It makes me look good to my boss.

P.S.- I sent the interview to Armond and he called it “very entertaining”, although he excoriated me for my typos.

“Spell check, man! Spell check!” He told me.

I finger-point at my editor and look the other way.

:p

Leave a Reply

